My book’s character

Ok. If you have seen my profile on Gravatar it says that I was actually making a Book. It is called “The cosmic owl”. Yep. An owl is the character. How it started the idea? Because of my Homework. I had to make a story. And my friend had a toy owl that if you press the botton on its back its eyes turn blue. And another friend called it “cosmic owl”, and that gave me the idea. However, I folded it. Tell me if you like it!

20150202_182325

Here is the cover of my book. And, Brace, try to translate japanese symbols on the cover and tell me.

20150131_172304

9 thoughts on “My book’s character

    • oy30 February 4, 2015 / 3:50 pm

      Really??? Wow! Could you send me a picture of it please?

      Like

  1. Brace_Face February 3, 2015 / 8:48 pm

    Also, nice idea!

    Like

  2. Brace_Face February 3, 2015 / 8:41 pm

    Introducing: The Cosmic Bag! It should be like: カラフト フクロウ

    Like

    • Brace_Face February 3, 2015 / 8:41 pm

      That is great grey owl

      Like

    • oy30 February 3, 2015 / 8:49 pm

      Oops. Thanks! At least I can erase it. Good job!

      Like

  3. Brace_Face February 3, 2015 / 8:36 pm

    It looks like cosmic fukuro.

    Like

    • Brace_Face February 3, 2015 / 8:36 pm

      And fukuro means bag.

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

