What I got of my B-day

I forgot to tell you yesterday, so here we go:

•My uncle and aunt gave me 2 pens and a pack of sheets of paper (because I spent ALL the sheets of paper in my house. Lol)

•A doodle of Origami Yoda by my little sister (blushes)

20150321_204917

 

•Instrux of Capcomix head (complete) without cuts by Clomex

•A pen with red lantern and normal lantern

•A letter of a friend.

•In school a BIG hug by all my friends (and my hair turned messy)

•And…tomorrow I’m going to paintball! 😀

And of course congratulations by you dudes! :mrgreen: You rock!

10 thoughts on “What I got of my B-day

  1. Captain_origami March 22, 2015 / 8:48 am

    Went to lazier tag before? It like paintball and air-soft but it doesn’t hurt!

    Like

    • oy30 March 22, 2015 / 10:54 am

      Nope. But it sounds stooky!

      Like

      • oy30 March 22, 2015 / 6:58 pm

        It sounds fun! In six flags there is one

        Like

  2. galemfolder March 22, 2015 / 12:40 am

    Lol! My bday is in October… :-\
    But last year I got a soic screwdriver , Lego ghostbusters car, Lego B-wing, star wars pencils, $80 worth of gift cards/money (which I used to by this tablet I’m typing on) to name a few.

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

