My entry to the wordpressers contest

I enter to TWHG 3, I get confused (Play a game to start a new game?). Anyway, I start the game with 4 deaths (awesome job, man).  First part of level one passed with 3 extra deaths. Current deaths: 7. Going into level 1/B2: I wonder what that green thing is, I got a checkpoint in the first part, I took the first 4 coins, and still trying to get the other 4. Finally, took the other 4 coins, I´m going to the other checkpoint and I do it. Awesome. Current deaths: 24, Coins: 20/44. I enter to Level 1 C2. It looks like there are 2 keys, I know that one is for that green thing, I dunno what the other key is for.  Got the first key, a locked door from 1/B2 is opened; time to go for the second key. #~€%! I lost and my current key is lost, have to start again, current deaths: 26. Finally, I got the 2 keys, now I have to return to 1/B2… &$#! Again! I lost and my current progress lost. I have 36 deaths and I get mad at 1/C2. Well,  that´s all, I have less deaths than Myr and badatgaming130.

12 thoughts on “My entry to the wordpressers contest

  1. D.N. May 12, 2015 / 3:21 pm

    What da heck is wordpressers?

    Like

    • oy30 May 12, 2015 / 3:25 pm

      Look at the guy with a monkey as his profile in my ‘our estuqui team’ widget

      Like

      • badatgaming130 May 12, 2015 / 9:21 pm

        That’d be me. The WordPressers is a group that specializes in game commentaries.

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 May 13, 2015 / 7:30 pm

        No problem bro! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 May 12, 2015 / 1:09 pm

    YOU’RE A GENIUS!

    Like

      • badatgaming130 May 12, 2015 / 9:20 pm

        No problem!

        Like

  3. sfmyrmyr May 11, 2015 / 9:56 pm

    WHOA!! That’s really good! You should take physics and momentum later on in school xD

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

