The creative blogger award!

Ok. I feel so honored at being nominated for this awards. This time, aayusi nominated me to the creative blogger award!!! Thanks aayusi! Look at her blog here.

image

This award has on purpose to appreciate the creativness of other bloggers.

The rules are
Write 5 facts about you
Nominate other bloggers
Tell you nominated them!

My facts are
¤I love Maths
¤I like more drawing than folding
¤ I enjoy scaring Clomex (sorry bro :P)
¤ I like Nutella
¤ I am not very good at making stories

I nominate

Blackcat345
Clomex
Jeff
Zackster
Cap

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

