Geometry Dash: badatgaming130 vs oy30

So I´ll play with the flash version. An advertisment appears (at least it has good music). Ok, so lets start with the attempts

  1. Wait, how do I jump, oh, click-dumb of me-ok, I pass the first triangle…dang. Lost.
  2. Ok, again, I pass, yay! Oh wait, two triangles, lets click…What? I jumped into them!
  3. Lection: dont click before. Passing the first triangle, done, now the 2, passed, now, oh, what´s that black line? A plattform? Lets jump into it…dang. I dont have to jump into it.
  4. Dang, the same of attempt 3.
  5. Ok, I finally pass the “plattform! Now 2 triangles, then 1, oh wait, another plattform, I know what to do now…dammit.
  6. Oh man, again I lost with the black line
  7. Um, it looks I have to jump a few times into that squares, ok, I pass one, two… :-/ .
  8. Ugh, can´t pass the first square
  9. Again lost. Wonder if I can jump with the space bar…
  10. Yes I can!!!!!!!!!!!Dang, lost by the first 2 triangles
  11. AGAIN…
  12. Ok, lets do this…yes! I pass the triangles! And the first black line! And the second plattform! And the next triangles! And another plattform (this one has a triangle in a square)! And…! Dammit. Lost because of a triangle.
  13. Great. Just great. Dumb triangles.
  14. Maybe if I dont stop pressing the space bar…ok! This works! Now, no, wait! wait!!!!! Dang. Dumb triangle.
  15. 16. 17. 18. 19. 20. 21. 22 attempts the same

67.  Wait what? Finally I can pass the dumbs 4 plattforms and the flash version ends? No, that´s not fair. Ok. I lost. Badatgaming130 wins because he completed the game with 128 deaths and I cant complete the game (even I couldn´t arrive into the half of the game) with 66 deaths. Congrats dude! If you liked this post, go to the blog of my friend batatgaming130 were you can look more versus posts and other stuff. okaygaming.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Geometry Dash: badatgaming130 vs oy30

  1. badatgaming130 June 4, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    YAY! I ACTUALLY DIDN’T LOSE THIS TIME! 🙂 🙂 🙂
    Better lucky next time.

    Like

      • badatgaming130 June 7, 2015 / 9:10 pm

        Thank you! 🙂

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

