The Big Shoutout Contest!!!!

image

I’m making the BIG SHOUTOUT CONTEST!!! I have been looking how some of you need more followers, or you want to show more people what you do. So I decided to make this contest. I will put all the participants on a post on oy.com for stookiness, so more people can see your blog.

What you have to do:
¤Make something awesome (drawing, origami, kirigami, video, whatever you want)
¤Post it
¤Put the link or a message that you have posted it in the comments of this post.

If you can reblog this post, do it! We need a lot of participants with blogs in the stookiness post. No matter if you are or not an SF, enter! The deadline is on July 17th, hurry up!!! OY30 out. Peace!!!

42 thoughts on “The Big Shoutout Contest!!!!

  1. D.N. July 9, 2015 / 8:21 am

    Reblogged this on D.N.'s Folds and commented:
    Join OY30’s contest! I know I am!

    Like

  2. stookyyoda5 July 7, 2015 / 8:23 pm

    I will make a video on how to fold my own five fold Yoda design tomorrow. Then I will announce it here.

    Like

    • oy30 July 6, 2015 / 6:34 pm

      Thanks for the reblog!

      Like

  3. Mega3Hero July 6, 2015 / 3:56 pm

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    QUACK QUACK

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

