Dragon’s Loyalty Award again!

image

Nominated again to this award! This time, by Cammy and Smota882. Thanks girls!

You actually know the rules, so, lets begin with the nominations.

I nominate:

Thumbsup
Darren Scanlon
My Name is Jeff
Justanormalgirl02
DV
Myrmyr
K
Brandoboy
Magicman
Zakster

7 facts about me:

¤I love reading books whitout images
¤I’m a big fan of The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit
¤I’m the older of my siblings
¤If I have to choose between DC and Marvel, Marvel wins.
¤I post more here than in oy.com
¤I am a person
¤I am positive

12 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award again!

  1. K Origami August 6, 2015 / 6:56 am

    Thanks for nominating me! But… uh… what is competition supposed to mean?

    Like

    • oy30 August 6, 2015 / 11:59 am

      Nominate 15 bloggers, put the logo award and 7 facts about you in a post.

      Like

      • oy30 August 5, 2015 / 12:04 pm

        Exactly

        Like

      • darthvaper01 August 6, 2015 / 5:35 pm

        At least there is something to laugh about in marvel

        Like

      • oy30 August 6, 2015 / 5:40 pm

        Yep

        Like

  2. Titan August 4, 2015 / 5:07 pm

    You also post more on here than on the blog we share now. 😀

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

