Dreams about school (or: OY30 has weird dreams)

School is near, and everybody feels nervous. Maybe excited, or terrified, but everybody is nervous. For example, I´m going into 8th grade, and I feel that is going to be a very good year, so I can´t wait! But, there is a moment for me, a day, where I start having dreams. Usually, I dream 5 days about my first day of school, I´m on the 3rd day. I want to share with you the three dreams I have dreamed.

  1. Everybody is in the classroom, I sit with the new students (important tip guys, sit with the new persons, you´ll get more friends). The teacher arrives, I am surprised, the teacher is my english teacher of 6th grade! AMAZING! My classroom mates start saying who they are, what they like, etc. One of them says to the teacher “I don´t like being here”, the teacher asks “Why? Does this school is ugly?” Everybody starts laughing. The boy says “No, I mean, I don´t want to be here-here”. “The classroom?” asks the teacher. “No, I mean here-here-here”. I am like “wut”. Finally, the boy says “I don´t like my table! Jeez”. Again, everybody laughs.  I wake up.
  2. Next dream, I am walking to school (weird because I go to school by car), then, I turn back and see David Henrie, suddenly, a person tells me “enter here”, I can´t say a word and he pushes me into an area, David Henrie enters to it, lots of girls start crying (how do you call that? Oh yes, fangirling). Then, he takes out his phone and takes a selfie with me (I don´t know why), then, he starts singing “Want to want me”, with the same voice of Jason Derulo. At the end, he tells me if I could show him the school, I accept and walk with him (and his bodyguards) all over the school. I wake up again.
  3. This is the weirdest dream of the group. I dream that I´m walking up the stairs with a friend, and we say “well, see you in the break” since we are in different classrooms. I enter to my classroom and sit. I don´t know what happens, but a second after I sit, is time for break. I go out, and my friend comes, we are talking about the new students, and I think “Good gravy, I forgot to sit with the new students”, I tell my friend I need to go to the bathroom, and when I enter, I see another friend pooping!!!! Not in the cabins, outside! In the handwash! I say “MAN, WHAT THE KNIFE ARE YOU DOING?!?!?!?!” He is just like “Meh, yolo”. I wake up.

Well, that´s all. I still have this night and the next for the last dreams, I´ll post them, of course. Tell me what do you think! Shall I see a doctor because of my weird dreams? OY30 out. Peace!

9 thoughts on “Dreams about school (or: OY30 has weird dreams)

  1. badatgaming130 August 11, 2015 / 11:43 am

    I once had a horrible dream about school….
    at least your dreams were better.

    Like

  2. blackcat345 August 11, 2015 / 6:29 am

    “Meh, yolo”. XD

    Like

  3. Brandoboy August 10, 2015 / 9:02 pm

    Number three is a bit inappropriate, but otherwise, hilarious! I think dreams just come naturally from God.

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

