Blogger Recognition Award

wpid-screenshot_2015-08-12-12-36-39-1.png

Thanks Amaya911 for nominating me to this award! 😀

THE RULES

Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to.
Remember you can´t nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you. Lets give a chance to other bloggers! Write a post to show off your award! Give a brief story of how your blog got started, and give one or two advices to new bloggers. Thank the person who nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
List who you’ve nominated in the post. Make sure to also attach the award itself! (You can do this by right-clicking, saving, and uploading the image above).
Let the bloggers know you’ve nominated them by providing a link to the award post you created.

MY BLOG STORY

Well, when I was 10 years old, my parents bought me a blue notebook (that I still kept), as you can imagine, I drew on it, but, here is a funny fact: every first day of a month I made a whole page of “news” telling myself what happened, this helped me to, I don´t know, start my job as a blogger? Then, you know what happened, I became a SuperFolder, met new persons and their bloggers, created a WordPress blog, forgot the password, created a blog with Google, earned two followers, got ready for start again a WordPress blog, and here I am!

ADVICES

Before you start writting a post, think about it! For example, when I´m planning to post something, before I start it, I´m thinking on how you can get it clear, even when I´m having a shower, or when I´m cleaning my shoes, or washing my clothes; finally, when I´m done, I start writting.

NOMINATIONS

Sorry if I don´t nominate you, there are so many bloggers that must be winners of this award, but rules are rules…but don´t worry! Maybe a nominated can nominate you!

Clomex (Batman, jk)

Aayusi

Blackcat345

Mega

Titan

Brandoboy

DV

DN

Adriaelena

Chris

Lou

Jess

Pauseen

Isabelle Yu

Cammy

12 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

    • oy30 August 19, 2015 / 10:49 am

      If you have to, search up bloggers that you think must receive this award

      Like

  1. D.N. August 13, 2015 / 10:53 am

    Ahhhhh, I feel so special…. 😛

    Like

  2. aayusi August 12, 2015 / 7:29 pm

    Congratulations and thank u so much for this 😀 m working on it 😊

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

