And the first TAT topic will be…

Drumroll please…
CRUSH!
Yeah, the first topic will be about a crush. How we are with him/her, how does he/she is with us, etc. I don’t want to spoil anything but, come here. Come nearer, nearer, nearer, nearer…
Awkwardness will appear on it. Congrats Jess 😂. Oh, also, I wanted to introduce you to Dracoola yesterday because he will appear with me on the posts (though I am Dracoola too 😛 ). This means he will write like this while I write normal. Umm, what else, oh yes, I am working on new How to Fold instructions so stay tuned! Have a good day peeps!

12 thoughts on “And the first TAT topic will be…

  1. blackcat345 September 2, 2015 / 7:12 pm

    Okay crush… To be honest I don’t have one.

    Liked by 1 person

    • oy30 September 2, 2015 / 7:19 pm

      that´s cool, but what if I told you you are actually the crush of a classmate of you? 😛 . Still I think you´ll like it

      Liked by 1 person

      • blackcat345 September 2, 2015 / 7:21 pm

        okay then… 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Daniel He hetianding September 2, 2015 / 6:37 pm

    wut?

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

