The interview challenge

image

Hello! It’s oy30 here with another post! This time, an interview one! Yep! Thanks to my mom Amaya911 for this nomination! 🙂

Rules of this challenge:

1. Mention the person who tagged you.
2.  Answer the questions in full.
3. Don’t forget to tag up to other bloggers at the end.

My answers to the questions:
How did you get into blogging?
Because my friends from http://origamiyoda.com had a blog, so I decided to make one too.
What advice would you give to a blogger just starting out?
Be creative, be yourself. Don’t try to be someone you are not.
What would be your dream campaign?
Visit ComicCon. Really. Really.Really.
Do you have a plan for your blog?
Not really. Well, I have in mind to re-make my blog after two years, so it can be updated and so, it won’t turn my followers bored.
What do you think about rankings?
Idk. They’re good, I guess.

The nominees:
Aayusi
Michael
Sepultura13
Hotchocolate264
Eloquentparadise
Adriaelena

7 thoughts on “The interview challenge

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

