Sunshine Blogger Award

image

I have been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award! Thanks Ateenagediaryonline for the nomination!

The rules are:
Thank the person who nominated you
Answer the questions from your nominator
Nominate other bloggers and give them new questions to answer.

Answers:
Have you been watching the rugby world cup? Who are you supporting?
Nope, I haven’t been watching TV  recently.
What is your favorite thing about autumn?
The orange leaves
What is your favorite food?
Spaghetti
Have you heard 5 Seconds Of Summer’s new album?
Nope, darn you Radio Disney 😂😂
Mustard or ketchup or both?
I love smelling Mustard as my drug-I mean Ketchup!
Pizza or burgers?
Pizza
Apple or Windows?
For PC, Apple.
Did you know you can change your colour on your blogs writting?
Yep, but I can’t on (w) app.
New Zealand or South Africa?
New Zealand :’)
Are you dressing up for Halloween? What are you going as?
I want to be dressed as the Joker, wish me luck with the argument against my mom!
What are you going to get your best friend for christmas?
Nothing, I’m poor 😂😂

My nominees!
SFClomex 😂😂😂
Ella
Mom
Blackcat345
Aayusi

My questions for you are:
1: Have you seen HISHE’s youtube channel?
2: ☺ or ☺?
3: What do you prefer, staying for one night in a creepy room, or one minute watching the sun?
4: Do you hate Gangnam style?
5: How did you met my blog?
6: What’s your favorite singer/group?

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. amaya911 October 24, 2015 / 1:37 pm

    Congratulations son! Thank you for nominating me! 🙂 I’ll do the post soon.

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

