Liebster Award

image

Thanks to Amaya911 for the nomination! Awesome!

The Rules
Mention and thank the blogger that nominated you. Add a link to their blog.
Answer the 11 questions.
Create 11 questions your nominees to answer.

Answers:
How long have you been blogging?
Like 10 months?
What’s your favorite holiday?
Summer holiday
Tell us about your best friend?
Um, I haven’t seen him in a while since I moved two years ago…but, he likes soccer, football, likes the same soccer team I like, his cousin is the best friend of my little sister
What is your favorite dessert?
BROWNIE!!!!!!
If you cook, what is your specialty dish?
My tacos 😂😂
What is your favorite thing to do in your free time?
Check wordpress/talk on kik/drawing
What do you like wearing the most?
So I have this red T-shirt that makes me feel strong…😂😂
Favorite color?
Blue
What was the best movie you saw this year?
Um, Avengers 2 for now, still waiting for The Force Awakens
What are some family traditions you have?
Since the old times, every old brother/sister has the big responsability to make an epic fight at the age of 11 with his/her siblings
Do you make new year resolutions?
No because every time I make them, when New Year arrives, I realize I didn’t make none of them. Like this:

image

I nominate:
Smota882
DV
Myr (?)
Cap’n
Cammy

Just one question because it’s hard
What would you rather: kill a dog or a cat?
P.S. for braves only: kill a baby dog or a baby cat?

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. badatgaming130 October 28, 2015 / 11:30 am

    Didn´t Myr quit WordPress? I haven´t heard a word from him since August.

    Liked by 1 person

    • oy30 October 27, 2015 / 3:58 pm

      As many as you want

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

