The Infinity Dreams Award!

image

Hey! Good afternoon everybody! I have been nominated by my mom Amaya911! Thanks a lot!

The rules of this award are:

*Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
*Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
*Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.
11 facts about myself:
¤I don’t have pets
¤I like school
¤I hate studying
¤I get good notes [?]
¤Blogging is my hobby
¤When I grow up I want to be a filmmaker
¤I want to study at London
¤Favorite apps are Ketchapp’s
¤I like watching YouTube
¤When I’m bored, I like to make random doodles like a blind pyramid [did you get the reference?]
¤I can imagine a movie’s ending with just 5 facts about it

The answers to Amaya’s questions are:
What is your favorite fruit?
Kiwi
What is your astrological sign?
Pisces
What’s one of your favorite memories as a child?
Um, that day I won twice in a contest
If you had to read a book more than once, which book would it be?
Maaaaaan, The Outsiders or The Lord of the Rings or Sherlock Holmes
Do you speak any other languages besides English?
Spanish, but don’t tell anyone!
What are some of your favorite things in life?
Life itself
What do you write about most in your blog?
The stats say that random things:Talk About Thursday
Who are you the closest with in your family?
My brother
What do you want to change in your life?
Nothing. I like it the way it is
What has been one of the saddest days in your life?
Awe man, well, when I got an F twice…in an hour
Are you a morning or night person?
A morning person!!! 🙂

The nominees are:
Clomex
Smota882
Blackcat345
Aayusi
Cap’n
Jessenia
Cammy
Ateenagediaryonline
The Porcelain Doll
Chape
Joan

The questions for them are:
What’s the thing you like the most about having a blog?
Have you ever been in a foreign country?
Favorite color?
Favorite movie?
What movie do you think will win the Oscar’s Awards the next year?
Why do you think Leonardo Dicaprio hasn’t won one yet?
What do you like more? Reading or writing?

14 thoughts on “The Infinity Dreams Award!

  1. chape November 9, 2015 / 2:39 pm

    Congrats! Y tranquilo, no se lo diré a nadie 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 November 8, 2015 / 6:45 pm

    If I create my own award and nominate oy30, I think I could guess a few of the people he’d nominate on the fly because I know this guy pretty well now. The internet is the most open place in the world xD

    Speaking of which, better draw that banner now!

    Liked by 1 person

    • badatgaming130 November 8, 2015 / 6:45 pm

      Oh and congrats bro

      Liked by 1 person

      • oy30 November 9, 2015 / 2:28 pm

        Thanks!

        Like

  3. Thumbup November 7, 2015 / 6:52 pm

    Love your answers to all of the questions! Could you tell Clomex that my comments at his site is being spambotted?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Joan November 7, 2015 / 5:45 pm

    Awww. Thank you so much! Interestingly, your mom nominated me too, which is awesome! I’ll accept the award from you both together, if that’s ok! Thanks!

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

