The Little Prince

image

My first book was The Little Prince, and today, I watched with family the movie. Guys, I cried 5 times or more. The movie is just beautiful. I swear I wanted to take The Little Prince and give him a hug :’) . Since I was a child, my mom called me like that, and, well, it was so touching the ending that I’m still trying not to cry. If you haven’t read the book, read it; and if you haven’t watch the movie, watch it. THIS is a MUST WATCH. 5 stars. Totally. Have a good night!

image

It is only with the heart that one can see rightly, what is essential is invisible to the eye.
~The Little Prince

9 thoughts on “The Little Prince

  1. ramexa November 16, 2015 / 1:11 pm

    I’ve very recently read the book for the first time, and I absolutely love it! The Little Prince is one of my favourite books of all time! And I’ve gotta see this movie! It looks absolutely amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • oy30 November 16, 2015 / 1:15 pm

      Yes it is! The book makes me feel like a kid every time I read it. Also, thanks a lot for following! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • ramexa November 16, 2015 / 1:16 pm

        Anytime! 🙂
        And please do check out my blog as well!

        Liked by 1 person

      • oy30 November 16, 2015 / 1:17 pm

        Checking it out right now! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thumbup November 15, 2015 / 11:07 pm

    OH MY GOSH! I remember it now! YES! It was really really good! Thanks for bringing the memory back!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thumbup November 15, 2015 / 11:05 pm

    Going to have to look it up!

    Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

