Trying

I have been reading lots of posts by girls that are usually motivational, and looks like they got a lot of likes by making them, so I’ll try to make one like those.
This is just for fun, this post has no purpose to make feel bad bloggers, just to make them laugh. Thanks.
Good afternoon everybody! πŸ™‚ Today, I woke up full of happiness!!!! Yay!!!!!! There are lots of problems at my school, including the bulled guy, or the girl that bulls, or the teacher that loves making fun of you, etc. But I watched some videos, and read lots of your comments, and I realize they are not important, what matters is how I am, not how they think I am. Because…
[Insert lots of words, sentences, and emojis here]
Be yourself. πŸ˜€
-Antonio

Wow guys. You won’t believe this but, I think a female blogger is better than a male blogger. I mean, maybe because we are like Paul Dirac. Well, men won’t tell you something with details, we just put the key words. Our posts are usually simple, except if it’s something very important. But women (what I’ve seen), they write a lot. They explain a lot. They get help a lot. Oh!! And that’s another thing! While I see motivational comments in those motivational posts, idk what to say XD . I’m like “um, maybe if…no. Perhaps….no. Oh what about…no”. See? Well, maybe it’s just me, but that’s how I feel it happens πŸ˜† . I just stink at this things πŸ˜› . Well, that’s all. It was really hard to think on how to make a post like you girls, but yeah, that’s what makes us different. Lol. Okay, good night everybody! πŸ˜€

7 thoughts on “Trying

  1. badatgaming130 November 24, 2015 / 9:04 pm

    If you have a crush on a girl, that girl will definitely love this post. If she knows about this blog xD

    Great job reaching into the soul of a girl oy30. The only way I knew how to do that is usually to listen to 1D songs, which I did until 2014, when they stopped being popular πŸ˜›

    But YOU, you dug deep man. It’s impressive dude.

    Liked by 2 people

    • oy30 November 24, 2015 / 9:05 pm

      Wow. Thanks mate! I wont show my crush this blog tbh xD

      Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 November 25, 2015 / 8:18 am

        XD

        Liked by 1 person

    • oy30 November 24, 2015 / 8:41 pm

      That women talk with details and we are more simple lol

      Like

  2. blackcat345 November 24, 2015 / 8:25 pm

    hehe go for it dude! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

