Cover for English notebook

I wanted to draw my favorite YouTubers, so, why not? 2016, the Mythical YouTubers Year!!!

image

Yes! I don’t care if I colored markiplier’s moustache wrong! 😀
Remember to check out their YouTube channels!

*Mr. Felix AKA PewDiePie’s channel, most watched YouTuber!!!
*Rhett and Link’s channel and their weekday show!!!
*Dan and Phil’s game channel!!! Or you can watch Dan’s channel or Phil’s channel.
*Ian and Anthony’s channel AKA Smosh!!!
*Markiplier’s channel!!!
*How to Basic’s channel!!!
Have a nice day everybody! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Cover for English notebook

    • oy30 December 11, 2015 / 3:06 pm

      Ye I have. I just forgot, lel.

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

