Favorite song

Hey! So, Skye is a girl that challenged to her readers to answer in a post which is our favorite song and why. I must say that I have lots of favorite songs so I´ll write a Top 10.

Top 10 of OY30´s favorite songs!

10: Moves like Jagger

I heard this song the first time when I was in 5th grade, and it wasn´t the original, it was a MAD parody (that magazine that now has its TV show in Cartoon Network) called “Moves like Jabba”. I liked it so much, that decided to search up the original, and we can see that I liked it that much so it appears in the Top 10.

9: My OCD

I´m a Mythical Beast, and I am perfectionist, so when I watched the video of the song I just couldn´t resist to scream like Link because they aren´t the way they must be replay the video 20 times. You can say I know the lyrics. OCD, if you didn´t know, means Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder (no, I don´t have it guys). But there are some things I can´t resist to make them right, like those hoodie strings–oh wait, rhink trash again. NOOOO!!!!!!

8: Vivir mi vida

The song is performed by Marc Anthony. The title explains it all, vivir mi vida (or “live my life”). It has a great rythm, and will make your foot move.

7: Bazooka

Actually, I don´t really know why I like this song. Maybe I just like how explosive it sounds 🙂 (ok, that smiley was a little creepy)

6: The nights

By Avicii, I have made a post about this song before. I like the way he talks about the advices that his dad gave him, oh and the video is really awesome. Watch it guys.

5: La Gozadera

Marc Anthony sings this one too. It´s about all the latin american nations, and how we are doing a big party to celebrate and be proud of it. Crazy isn´t it?? BUT STILL AWESOME!!!

4: Jabba the Hutt

Featuring PewDiePie´s dog, Maya. The song doesn´t have a purpose, unless showing how cute and adorable a pug can be counts. BRO FIST!!!

3: Waiting for love

Avicii takes this place too. Waiting for love has two stories in its both videos. One is about an old man that is in the quest of his wife, and the other one is about a dog that is in the quest of its owner. I´ll leave both videos below. My favorite part is at the second 40. Tell me which video you liked better!

2: I´m on vacation

The video is by Rhett and Link. It shows us that anything bad that happened to you doesn´t matter if you are on vacation. Oh but, if you aren´t, I can´t help it.

 

1: Epic Rap Battle: Nerd vs Geek

And the number one is by Rhett and Link too!!!! Nerd vs. Geek. The song will show us…well…better play the video and watch it yourself!

Well guys, I hope you enjoyed this Top 10, have a nice day. Peace! 😀

20 thoughts on “Favorite song

  1. allaboutmcpe December 16, 2015 / 3:24 pm

    Yeah, vivir mi vida is an awesome song. Don’t know what most of the words mean tho…..

    lololololol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. skyeastra December 16, 2015 / 11:14 am

    Thanks for doing this challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. skyeastra December 16, 2015 / 8:01 am

    If it wasn’t blocked, I’d watch all these videos!!! I love Rhett and Link!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Daniel He hetianding December 16, 2015 / 12:21 am

    I love the number 1 song! Also, with the OCD song, ya, I know. I don’t have OCD, but sometimes, there are just some things that you need to make organized. However, I like to say: order and disorder, they both have their beauty. While order you can understand, disorder has a beauty in which you will never understand it, so there are always more things to know about it. That is why I love pi so much, because it is irrational.

    Liked by 2 people

    • oy30 December 16, 2015 / 2:56 pm

      Yeeeeee 👌👌

      Like

  5. Eve December 15, 2015 / 8:22 pm

    Everything’s okay cuz we’re on vacation!!!!! Yas that song is amazing!!!!!!! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  6. amaya911 December 15, 2015 / 8:20 pm

    Nice son! I like your Avicii, Maroon 5 and Marc Anthony picks! I haven’t heard of the others.

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

