Versatile Blogger Award!

image

Hey hey hey!!!! How are you today? Week of Christmas!! I have been nominated by my (w) mom Amaya911, thank you! 😀 The rules are:

1:Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2:Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
3:Link your nominees and let them know about their nomination.
4:Share seven facts about yourself.

Seven facts about me:
1: Um, I created Dracoola
2: I like Deez Nutz XD
3: I like gifs
4: My name is Antonio!!! Dun dun dunnnn
5: I love nutella
6: I like chess

Nominees (just nominating four):
Skye
Arielle
Artgigantic
Blackcat345

15 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. K Origami December 22, 2015 / 5:32 pm

    Cool! Wait.. isn’t that only six facts? Unless I’m missing something obvious, which is normally the case… 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. skyeastra December 22, 2015 / 6:58 am

    Thank you for the nomination!!!

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

