Sunshine Blogger Award

image

Hey y’all!!! Today is tuesday!!!! Because yesterday was monday and tomorrow is wednesday. Yeah, thank me later. I have been nominated to this award by Skye!!! Thanks!!! 😀

The rules are:
• Thank the person that nominated you.
• Answer the 11 questions from your nominator.
• Nominate 11 bloggers and give them eleven questions to answer.

Answers

1:What are your favorite and weirdest hobbies?
Um, drawing lluminati
2:Who is your favorite blogger?
I don’t have one. But I can say I admire the ones that are honest
3:What is your favorite food?
Kiwi
4:What is your biggest pet peeve?
My dog. It chews with its mouth open. I hate it.
5:What is the thing you want most for Christmas this year?
Um, maybe a phone
6:Do you have siblings? How many? What do you love/hate about them?
Ye. The second answer is in the secret page. I hate when they want to take my things.
7:What do you love most in the world?
God
8:What is your favorite animal?
Lion
9:What is the main thing you do for stress relief?
Drawing
10:What is the best book(s) you’ve ever read?
The Little Prince
11:What do you want to do when you grow up? What is your dream future?
I want to make films

Nominees:
Theambivert123
Smota882
Clomex

30 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

    • oy30 December 23, 2015 / 1:23 pm

      Wow. Okay, a month is bad

      Like

      • SF PaperDragon December 23, 2015 / 4:57 pm

        Also, I found this hilarious Twitter account @beepboopwhee

        Like

      • SF PaperDragon December 23, 2015 / 5:29 pm

        Actually it’s probably more than a month

        Like

  1. LyfWithEm December 23, 2015 / 4:36 am

    Kiwi fruit is one of my favourite foods too! My Dad’s from New Zealand, so he’s all into Kiwi Fruit and when we go to NZ, our Grandad used to let us feed them to the cows haha, memories. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • oy30 December 23, 2015 / 1:22 pm

      New Zealand!!! GOSH!!!! THAT PLACE IS SO BEAUTIFUL

      Liked by 1 person

      • LyfWithEm December 23, 2015 / 3:41 pm

        IT IS!! I’ve been there 4 times I LOVE IT

        Liked by 1 person

      • oy30 December 23, 2015 / 3:42 pm

        OH MAN I WISH I COULD BE THERE

        Liked by 1 person

  2. skyeastra December 22, 2015 / 3:56 pm

    I love the Little Prince, too! It was kind of a weird story though.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. theambivert123 December 22, 2015 / 2:58 pm

    By the way, you know your instagram posts on the side of your blog- is the xxone of the boy with face paint on, you?xx

    Liked by 2 people

    • oy30 December 22, 2015 / 3:06 pm

      Yep, it’s a pic from my Joker Cosplay I made in Halloween

      Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 December 22, 2015 / 3:21 pm

        Cool you look about the same age as me xx

        Liked by 2 people

    • oy30 December 22, 2015 / 3:12 pm

      Seems weird that there I appear as The Joker and here as The Little Prince huh? 😂

      Liked by 2 people

      • theambivert123 December 22, 2015 / 3:26 pm

        😂😂 I think all bloggers are different in real life. Including me- I guess I’m much more open here because I cant see any of you and none of you can see me. Xx

        Liked by 2 people

      • oy30 December 22, 2015 / 3:28 pm

        Yeah!!! Exactly!!! Same happens to me!!

        Liked by 2 people

      • oy30 December 22, 2015 / 3:29 pm

        Not afraid to be rejected

        Liked by 2 people

      • theambivert123 December 22, 2015 / 3:30 pm

        Exactly my point 😊

        Liked by 2 people

      • oy30 December 22, 2015 / 3:38 pm

        AWESOME!!! THE POINT OF SOMEONE YAY

        Liked by 1 person

      • storiesbystacy October 4, 2016 / 7:18 am

        Me too, and I just think it’s better when people don’t think you’re stupid just because it takes you a minute to answer carefully.

        Like

  4. theambivert123 December 22, 2015 / 2:54 pm

    Congrats! thanks for nominaing me as well, but you haven’t given me any questions to answer?xx

    Liked by 2 people

      • theambivert123 December 22, 2015 / 2:57 pm

        Oh haha sorry! I actually got nominated by Skye as well, so I’ve already done those questions, but I will edit my original post and say you nominate me as well 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

    • oy30 December 22, 2015 / 2:54 pm

      I mean answer the same questions I answered

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

