Celebrating Christmas TAT#17

image

Hey guys! So, today is Christmas Eve, and I thought it would be nice to share with you guys how I celebrate Christmas.
Meh, I don’t really care lol
Still I’m showing you!!! Yayyyyy!!!
Christmas Eve celebration
So, this day, my family goes to eat with my Grandparents (parents of my dad). We eat there with my uncle and my aunt, and my cousin. Usually, it’s quiet, but I like it because it’s like taking away the city stuff and enjoying a meal. After that, we go with our other grandparents (parents of my mom), and there we have our secret santa and dinner. It takes 4 hours long (I think) and we come back to house at 12:00. Then, time to sleep.
Christmas celebration
Morning, El Niño Jesús has arrived and he gave us presents (here, we don’t have the Santa Claus tradition). My parents take photos, while me and my siblings are opening what we got. They got presents too. Then, we call our family to ask my baby cousins what did they get. After that, we go to our grandparents’ house again (mom parents) and have our big christmas meal. Then we sing, drink ponche, and yeah. That’s how we celebrate it.
Tell me how do you celebrate Christmas in the comments! Have a nice day, a merry Christmas and–
–not Happy New Year yet, we have 7 days left.
OY30 out, peace!!!

4 thoughts on “Celebrating Christmas TAT#17

  1. Dinata Misovec December 25, 2015 / 8:24 am

    It sounds to me as though you have the perfect Christmas, in my mind. Celebrating with extended family and eating. The best.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Brandoboy December 24, 2015 / 3:55 pm

    My family lives in Indiana, so we don’t see family for Christmas. For Christmas Eve I usually wrap gifts for my bro, mom, and dad. Then we have a nice dinner. On Christmas Day My family reads the Christmas story, eats Cinnamon Rolls, and we open presents. Then we play with all our new stuff. This year I’m goin’ to my friends house for dinner along with my family and a bunch of my other friends and their families.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

