Search terms

Hey guys! 2016 is almost here, and I wanted to share with you the search terms that are registered in my stats. What is a search term? When a person searches something like ‘apple’, he can find many websites that are related to an apple. In this case, those persons searched something related to what they wanted, and found my blog because of that. Here they are:

image

Looks like my origami Kylo Ren was successful after all!

image

Kick Buttowisk, the new DisneyXD show. Coming soon 😂😂

image

Patin Patan is successful too huh?

image

Okay, both Kylo and Patin Patan were successful. And what’s with the ‘bye my friends’ thing?

image

I can’t believe they searched jokes for mexican independence…

image

I’m getting tired of Kylo Ren and Patin Patan now

image

Well, that’s all. My favorite was “creation”. I mean, there must be lots of websites related to “creation” and they found me!! Just once but I don’t care!!!! 😀 Do you have weird search terms in your stats too?

6 thoughts on “Search terms

  1. Jessenia December 29, 2015 / 9:46 pm

    Someone searched “he makes me blush and cry” and found my blog.

    Liked by 2 people

    • badatgaming130 December 31, 2015 / 5:18 am

      Oh dear gosh Jess xD

      Like

  2. Thumbup December 29, 2015 / 5:14 pm

    OH! So that’s what it is! Have been wondering what it was!

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

