News+Happy 2016!!!!

Hey guys! Today is the first day of 2016, I have a good feeling about this year. Today there won’t be Viernes Mexicano because of celebrations, but let me share some of the plans I have for Viernes Mexicano and some other things:
¤I might make a logo for it like I did with Talk About-Thursday. Any suggestions about how it should look?
¤April 22, Viernes Mexicano ends. Don’t worry! Just for a while! I’ll take friday for the weekly post of “Inmune”, my upcoming novel. It starts in May 6.
¤This year is very special for Talk About-Thursday. It will have two whole seasons!!! This month the first season ends. And in February 18 we start with Season 2! Including “Tell Me More”, the post after the post (yes, GMM reference). And for the opening, a blogger will be invited to do a Quiz!!! Who do you think will be?
¤I’m preparing Dracoola’s story. Like I’ve said before, it will be a monthly post
¤The first anniversary of this website is coming! Just two weeks left!
That’s all I can tell guys! Have a nice day!!!! Enjoy this new year-first day! 😀

2 thoughts on “News+Happy 2016!!!!

  1. Daniel He hetianding January 1, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    Happy New Years!

    Liked by 1 person

    • oy30 January 1, 2016 / 7:37 pm

      Happy New Year! 🙂

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

