Mind trick

image

Look at the nose 15 seconds. Then, look at the blank space.

13 thoughts on “Mind trick

    • OY30 January 7, 2016 / 1:21 pm

      Tell me what are you doing and I’ll tell you what you are doing wrong

      Like

    • OY30 January 6, 2016 / 11:16 am

      Next to the face

      Like

  1. Daniel He hetianding January 6, 2016 / 10:54 am

    I know this one! I once did one with a miscoloured national flag for my class in a presentation about optical illusions! It’s so cool!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 6, 2016 / 11:16 am

      I know right!!!!!!

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

