School, pros and cons TAT#19

image

Hey wassup guys! Today we’ll talk about pros and cons of… school!!!!
I don’t like school, it makes me feel dumb
Well, I like it!!!!
I thought you hated it
No, I hate studying, that’s different.
Oh, okay
Okay, let’s begin with the post!
School: pros
This is how it will work. I’ll talk in this one because I like school, and then Dracoola will be telling you the cons later. Are you ready?
Yeah, start (jeez, can’t believe there are actual pros)
1: You learn things!
2: You meet most of your friends there
3: In the space of 2 mins between your teacher leaves and another teacher arrives, you can always make a party loca! ;D
4: We have break
5: There are some funny teachers there!
6: It’s the place where you hear all the news XD
7: It’s the place where you’ll get most of your experience so in a future you can be a better and mature person 🙂
Nah nah nah. Okay, MY turn.
School: cons
1: Learning things? You can learn many of them by internet or as a home schooled!
2: You can meet new friends next to your house, or in the neighborhood
3: What’s the point to make a party loca if you are dying of boredom?
4: Break that usually has less time than a class period
5: There are boring teachers too so…
6: Not really…
7: I’m still waiting for the day I will use xy+(4 20)>x-5y[2+9-7] in real life

<<OY30’s fast note: who tried to solve the ecuation?>>

Well guys, that’s all for today. Still the debate is going on, tell us in the comments, are you team school rocks or team school sucks?
If you don’t join me, I will find you, and I will–
–Eh yeah, so have a nice day everybody! 😀

9 thoughts on “School, pros and cons TAT#19

  1. Brandoboy January 7, 2016 / 6:42 pm

    Oh and also I go to a co-op at my friend’s house every Friday and do school with my friends.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Brandoboy January 7, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    Yo I’m homeschooled, so I get a few breaks and get to play video games during break, but other than that school sucks.

    Liked by 1 person

    • badatgaming130 January 8, 2016 / 1:36 pm

      Well homeschooling is SUPPOSED to be a less controlling environment than public schools since public schools have restrictions so agonizing it’s like prison (as I feel). I’m guessing that’s not the case for you?

      Like

  3. badatgaming130 January 7, 2016 / 4:28 pm

    I was actually planning on making a post about why school sucks before I read this. I also told my IRL friends that I was going to sue the United States Department of Education. Say, is schooling easier in Mexico? XD

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

