Things I wanna do when I grow up

Hey guys! I wanted to share with you some of the things I want to do when I grow up!
¤ First, I want to go to Cambridge, there in England, when I grow up. I’m planning to study there and to make it my university 😛 . Also, England seems like an awesome place to live.
¤ I want to be a film maker too. I dream with going to the Academy Awards and an Oscar. Gosh. Can’t wait.
¤ Also, I want to marry and to have children. Who knows? Maybe I marry in England???
¤ Oh, also I want to make cartoons if I can’t be a film maker. Because I love drawing so, yeah.
¤ And my back-up plan, maybe making comics or stories with someone that loves writing. You know, like Goscinni and Uderzo, creators of Asterix, an amazing duo.

What are your goals when you grow up guys? Leave them below in the comments! Have a nice day! 🙂

16 thoughts on “Things I wanna do when I grow up

  1. K Origami January 9, 2016 / 10:06 pm

    I’m going to become a director, writer, and filmmaker! I write scripts all the time 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sfmagicman January 9, 2016 / 6:21 pm

    Or maybe be a game designer, or a scientist, or a carpenter, or all of the above! And I wanna write at least one book and publish it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sfmagicman January 9, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    I wanna be a youth pastor… Maybe. Cause Youth Pastors have like XBoxes and invite the youth kids over, and they play football and they are awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. badatgaming130 January 9, 2016 / 2:45 pm

    My goal is to finally get my own email and start penpalling with oy30

    Liked by 1 person

    • badatgaming130 January 9, 2016 / 3:10 pm

      Oh and my other goal is to never grow up.

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 9, 2016 / 3:56 pm

        DID YOU SEE THAT BAGGIE? SHE LOVES ME MUAHAHAHA

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 January 9, 2016 / 3:58 pm

        Wow congrats bro! I totally ship it!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. theambivert123 January 9, 2016 / 1:10 pm

    Oh my god imagine if we met!!! I am interested in going to Cambridge as well but its extremely hard to get in so maybe not xx

    Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 January 9, 2016 / 1:13 pm

        !!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 9, 2016 / 1:14 pm

        We can just wait and see what will happen 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

