Some things I’m going to work on–and some I’ve been working on

Heyyy guys!!!! How are you today? I wanted to share with you some thing I’m going to work/I’ve been working on, so I can finally prove I’m not lazy.

1: Questions for the quiz I will make in the opening of Talk About-Thursday Season 2 (by the way, this week, and the next, and TAT Season 1 ends, so get ready!) Who do you think will be the invited blogger? What do you think the quiz will be about?
2: My novel. I’m checking it. And rechecking it. And translating it. Remember “Inmune: part 1” arrives on May 6.
3: Another novel???? Yep. I’m keeping this one personal tho. I can only tell you that is “about the space and the vastness of it”
4: I’m going to make a magazine at school!!!! Crazy!!!! Actually, tomorrow me and my friends are staying at school 1 hour more so we can start editing it with Corel Draw and Word Publisher.
5: I’m focusing more on school. I really want my notes to get higher

Well guys that’s all. Have a nice day! Stay awesome! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Some things I’m going to work on–and some I’ve been working on

  1. badatgaming130 January 18, 2016 / 8:58 pm

    My bets are one of the following:

    – Jessenia (Jess)
    – TheAmbivert123 (Ambi)
    – Thumbup
    – Blackcat345
    – Cam
    – Ella
    – Sfclomex (your brother)

    Just a couple guesses from observing your friendships. And whatever I’m supposed to call you and Jessenia. Lel

    Liked by 1 person

    • badatgaming130 January 18, 2016 / 8:59 pm

      ^^^
      These are guesses on which author you invite.

      Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 January 18, 2016 / 9:01 pm

        Hahaha thanks!

        Like

  2. Thumbup January 18, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    LOL! No need to prove you’re not lazy!
    #1. IDK and IDK.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

