OY30 fanfics [?]

Hey guys! Hope you’re all having a nice day! Recently my friend Baggie has started something in his blog where he gives a chance for his readers to make fanfics about him. That’s why I posted the Zoeggie story yesterday (😂😂😂). So, it seems like a great idea, so I thought, ‘why not?’
That’s right guys! I’m going to give you the chance to make fanfics about me! It can be about anything (this might get a little creepy 😂😂). If you post them, I’m going to make a reaction post to your stories! I’m excited/nervous to see what you guys will make *breathes deeply*.
That’s all guys! Have a nice day! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “OY30 fanfics [?]

    • OY30 January 20, 2016 / 6:55 am

      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Like

  1. D.N. January 19, 2016 / 6:32 pm

    You should be very scared…very scared indeed.
    MWAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!! XD

    Make sure you see the latest post on D.N.’s Folds…it’s sad…

    Liked by 1 person

    • badatgaming130 January 19, 2016 / 8:05 pm

      I have a feeling this will be better than my idea.

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

