OY30’s react to “Do you ship #Joy!?!”~OY30 fanfic

Hey wassup guys! Today I’m going to react to the first fanfiction of me! Courtesy of Baggie. Remember you can make yours too! I’m going to talk like this while the story will be like this. Okay, let’s begin!

August 10, 2020
Woot, dates, this seems to be in the future…
Oy30 went to go visit Illinois to see badatgaming130. It had been 5 years since they first started talking on WordPress, and they both were growing up now. Baggie had invited his funny online Mexican friend to the states before Oy30 went off to college in England.
Haha, yes!!!! Yessss!!!! Cambridge nae nae!!!!
Oy30 was only staying for two days before heading to Cambridge (with a stop in London). He stayed at a hotel nearby Baggie’s house.
Yay!!! I’m metting Baggie!!!
When they finally met, they decided to meet in a public place in order to make sure nothing happened to them.
(Which BTW is a VERY smart move to do if you’re meeting someone IRL that you only know from the internet. Always meet in a public place the first time, so if the other person tries to kill you, there are witnesses and possibly even police to keep you safe.)
Ye. I agree. Everybody take a note! If you will meet with someone from the internet, do it in a public place.
They met at a Southasian (Indian & Pakistani) food restaurant in Chicago.
“Oy! What’s up bro?”
“Hey Baggie!”
“Hi I’m (real name censored).”
“Well you already know my real name. I told you like 5 years ago.”
“Ah it’s so good to finally meet you! Off to college in England huh?”
“Yeah dude. What about you? Where are you going to college?”
“Haven’t decided if I’m going at all or not.”
“Okay, I totally get it.”
Um, interesting. You lazy huh Baggie? 😂😂
“Well welcome to Illinois. I thought my small suburban town wouldn’t be enough for you so I arranged two Ubers to come take us here.”
“Food! I love food! Aww, can’t we have Mexican?”
“Come on you eat that all the time! Live it up a little bit! The bread’s not too bad here!”
Um, no, I’d rather eat my own mexican food thanks bro.
After they ate and talked about their lives, they went to downtown Chicago to see the city and have a good time.
“Are you shutting down your blog now that you’re going off to college?”
“Yeah probably. What about you? You shutting down OKAYGAMING now that it’s 2020.”
“Are you kidding? I have like 80,000 views now! No way!”
“Wow, even as readers/bloggers come and go, it’s still amazing how you grow.”
“Me? You’re the one with like 150,000 views right now! Your blog blew through the roof!”
“Remember that one girl you liked?”
Hahahahaha!!!! Yeah!!!! Zoe man!!!! EVERYBODY REMEMBER HER!!!!
“I don’t like ItsZoeRenee like that! We just play Minecraft together sometimes…well not anymore because we both grew up and Minecraft 1.9 sucked.”
“Lelelel.”
“What about Jessenia?”
“She’s probably dating Cesar or Coconut or something. Isn’t she in Massachusetts now?”
“I don’t know. Me and Jess didn’t talk in a while.”
“Look at that girl, she’s cute.”
Wait, wait. What’s going on?
“Oy30, are you looking at another girl!?! But what about #Joy!?!”
“That’s Jessenia genius. Well, an older version of her. I’ve seen pictures of her before back in 2015, I sort of know what she would look like now.”
“Go talk to her!”
Waaaaaait a min. I think I know where it’s going.
Baggie waved as Oy30 ran to Jess.
“Hey. I’m Tony.”
“Jess.”
“Hey you look familiar.”
“And you have a Mexican accent.”
“Are you?”
“Yes. Are you?”
“Yes.”
“Oy30! Hi! What brings you to the States?”
“I was visiting Baggie. What are you doing in Chicago? Didn’t you move?”
Ummm. Interesting.
“Back here for summer break, then off to college on the East Coast. What about you?”
“Headed to England. Me and Ambivert are going to college in Cambridge.”
Woot! Hey Ambi! We’re on Cambridge!!! Goals!!!!
“That’s far.”
“I know. It’s kind of scary leaving home by myself but I’ll manage.”
“I know what it’s like. I often leave home by myself to Massachusetts for school. And none of my friends. I haven’t talked to Cesar or Coconut in a while.”
“Does that mean you don’t have a boyfriend?”
“No.”
………..
“Hey I know this is real short notice and we’re like…only a few days away before I go off to school, but do you want to?”
“Yes. Absolutely.”
Oy30 and Jess went on a wonderful date at a very fancy restaurant.
Wait a sec, we’re dating? Omfg Baggie…wait, where’s Baggie???
Meanwhile Baggie is still standing. Waiting for oy30 to get back.
Oh. Whoops. Sorry man

2 days later

BAGGIE HAS A TEXT MESSAGE FROM TONY

TONY (Oy30):
“Sorry dude went to England. Started long distance relationship with Jess. So happy she’s my girlfriend now and she loves meeeeeee”
Da fork what??!?!?!?! Did I miss something???
BAGGIE:
“And you didn’t say goodbye to me. Wow. Thanks bro lol. At least you’re happy. Thanks for coming even if we did only see each other for like 2 hours.”
Again, whooops
BAGGIE:
“I never met her. But if I ever see her, you know I’ll tell you.”
TONY:
“Thanks. Stay safe bro!”
Ummm, okay…..

AUGUST 2024

Jess and Oy30 got married and lived happily ever after.

Meanwhile Baggie never saw Oy30 again and still hasn’t decided whether he’s going to college or not. And he’s living in his parents’ basement.

THE END

Okay uh, that’s all. Heh. Um, thanks Baggie for the fanfic. I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Thanks for leaving your thoughts below, eh, Ima go to Baggie’s house rn to clear things up 🙂 Bye guys!!!

13 thoughts on “OY30’s react to “Do you ship #Joy!?!”~OY30 fanfic

  1. sfcamster January 20, 2016 / 8:44 pm

    Can I be the ring-bearer at your wedding please? You both are great blogger-friends of mine. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 20, 2016 / 9:18 pm

      😂😂😂 sure

      Like

    • badatgaming130 January 21, 2016 / 9:36 pm

      I still haven’t been invited yet. ROFL

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 21, 2016 / 9:47 pm

        You have been invited–oh but there’s no guy to celebrate the ceremony so…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. D.N. January 20, 2016 / 7:49 am

    Well, if this is any indication, these are going to be weird. XD

    Liked by 3 people

  3. badatgaming130 January 19, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Sorry it was a bit rushed I was just trying to be….

    FIRST!

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

