I’m running out of ideas

Does anybody else know what I could do to keep this blog alive? I mean, my weekly posts are okay, but I’m running out of material. Guys I need help 😣😣. My stats are lower than before!!! If you could give me some ideas I would appreciate it so much!!! Or if you can tell your friends about this little website it might help! Anything is better than nothing.

Thank you guys for sticking with me even tho my inspiration is going down πŸ™‚

Have a nice night/day!!! πŸ˜€ See ya later!

23 thoughts on “I’m running out of ideas

  1. ahmedjabaifitness August 6, 2016 / 6:47 pm

    talk about things that have made you laugh, maybe things you have overcame, even tips and tricks you have learned. When in doubt, blog about your day and how it made you feel. Maybe pick a niche or main topic and write posts based off of that. There are endless options….but sometimes that can make blogging overwhelming. Try to take one blog post at a time! Cheers πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 6, 2016 / 7:56 pm

      Thank you πŸ™‚ I like the idea of posting tips and tricks I have learned :3

      Like

      • ahmedjabaifitness August 6, 2016 / 8:02 pm

        You’re more than welcome πŸ™‚ feel free to check out my blog in your spare time if you need more ideas!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. amaya911 January 27, 2016 / 5:41 am

    I liked when you wrote about Mexico on Fridays. I also liked when you included music videos from YouTube. You could maybe do your favorite songs of the week? I also liked when you’ve written about movies. For example, Star Wars. It’s also nice when you blog about what’s going on in your life too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 27, 2016 / 8:03 pm

      Thanks! I like the idea of my favorite songs! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. sfcamster January 24, 2016 / 9:14 am

    Hey OY30, I am waiting for you to post your Finn for the Tri-Jedi Challenge actually… There’s something!

    Otherwise, I’m not too sure, but I wish you the best of luck.

    Liked by 1 person

    • sfcamster January 24, 2016 / 9:22 am

      Something else interesting is that I go through reader and don’t actually look at the site often (unlike now, I am on your site), which leads to lower stats.

      Plus, nobody looks at pages! You can look to them for inspiration- it might just lead them to your next series or post.

      Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 January 24, 2016 / 12:25 pm

        Thanks!

        Like

    • OY30 January 23, 2016 / 1:29 pm

      I think that when Brace left, so did your stats

      Like

    • badatgaming130 January 23, 2016 / 8:55 pm

      Oy30 I personally think your stats are through the roof, at least in comparison to the rest of the old WordPressers gang.

      Honestly John I think if you posted a bit more frequently you’d get more views. I don’t think Brace_Face is the sole reason that your stats went down, but it definitely contributes to it.

      Like

  4. sfmyrmyr January 23, 2016 / 10:17 am

    I’d give you a shoutout, but I think we have the same viewers

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 23, 2016 / 10:22 am

      Okay, thanks Myr! πŸ˜€

      Like

  5. theambivert123 January 23, 2016 / 2:28 am

    Aw oy30!!! Don’t give up your blog is so awesome!! Maybe if you’re running out of ideas, you could talk about other stuff? Like what’s happening in your life at the moment? I’ll give you a shoutout ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 January 23, 2016 / 9:37 am

      Aw thank you Ambi! That sounds like a great idea! And thanks for the shoutout!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. badatgaming130 January 22, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    You know what I got some ideas but I can’t tell you yet because I’m going to sleep. All I got to say is prepare your computer games xD

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

