It’s Origami Finn!!!-for Cam’s contest

image

Wow guys. This is my first piece of origami of the year. Today we start a fresh new month. Incredible that January just ended, isn’t it? We have 11 months of 2016 and we must enjoy them. Anyway, I really liked folding this piece. Like, I felt like Origamiyoda30 was back πŸ˜› . It’s pretty simple though. Have a nice first day of february guys! πŸ˜€

P.S. Btw, I forgot to tell you but last friday I reached 100 followers!!!! Thank you guys a lot!!!! I hope I can reach 200 followers by the end of the year, can you help me? I want to do a celebration for this, so this is how it will work. You suggest me a mini drawing and I post it here. You have three days, and by Thursday I’ll post all the drawings. It can be about anything. That’s all guys! πŸ™‚

42 thoughts on “It’s Origami Finn!!!-for Cam’s contest

    • OY30 February 14, 2016 / 2:58 pm

      OMG A WARSIE YAYYYYY THANK YOUUU

      Like

  1. Thumbup February 2, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    How about the quiz you took over at the playground result?

    Liked by 1 person

      • Thumbup February 2, 2016 / 4:20 pm

        LOL! You know the quiz result? The club? Teasing you. No, you don’t have to do that! God, I am just terrible!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Daniel He hetianding February 1, 2016 / 7:10 pm

    Question, do you guys ever use glue, scissors, or rip your paper or anything like that? Cause when I do origami, I only do things that you can fold, then unfold back into a whole piece of paper to fold other things with.

    Liked by 2 people

    • OY30 February 1, 2016 / 8:03 pm

      We decorate them with sharpies, and sometimes we use glue for the arms

      Liked by 1 person

      • Daniel He hetianding February 1, 2016 / 8:04 pm

        Oh, ok

        Liked by 1 person

  3. sfcamster February 1, 2016 / 5:20 pm

    Nice! The contest is up! Please don’t vote for yourself; I didn’t!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. theambivert123 February 1, 2016 / 3:03 pm

    Wow that’s so cool! And congrats you deserve it and so much more- you’ll definitely reach 200 followers πŸ˜‰ ooh! I can’t think for anything… a bird? a tree? a character from a book? I can’t wait to see them πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 1, 2016 / 3:04 pm

      Whatever you want Ambi, I’ll draw it πŸ™‚ . Also thanks! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 February 1, 2016 / 3:10 pm

        OH MY GOD YES!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 1, 2016 / 3:10 pm

        πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ okay, what will it have?

        Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 February 1, 2016 / 3:11 pm

        You could do yourself as the doctor? Or one of the doctors/aliens/companions?

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 1, 2016 / 3:11 pm

        Me as the Doctor??? Woahhh. Yeah I guess I can lel

        Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 February 1, 2016 / 3:12 pm

        Haha

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 1, 2016 / 3:12 pm

        But it would be the Doctor 30th

        Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 February 1, 2016 / 3:12 pm

        Can I email you in a bit?

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 1, 2016 / 3:12 pm

        Sure. I’m checking my email actuallu

        Liked by 1 person

      • theambivert123 February 1, 2016 / 3:13 pm

        Thank you ❀

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

