Blogger Recognition Award!

image

Hey hey hey guys!! How are you today? As you have noticed, I have been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by an awesome blogger, Ninja Girl. If you don’t follow her, go and check out her amazing blog!

The rules:
1: Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
2: Provide a link to the award creator.
3: Attach the award to your post.
4: Nominate fifteen other bloggers, excluding yourself and the person who nominated you.
5: Write a brief story of how you started your blog.
6: A piece or two of advice to new bloggers.
Rule 7: Let the blogges you nominated know about this.

Brief story about how I started my blog (again):
Well most of you know this story, but I have been getting new awesome followers that I thought it would be great to tell it again. Thank you to everyone who follows me! We reached 112 followers!!!! 😀
I was am a SuperFolder in Origami Yoda, and there I got the chance to meet awesome SuperFolders. Guys from many countries. And I was surprised of the way they blogged. They were my inspiration. So, I decided to create my own website. My first website was ‘Origamiyoda30 Blog’ (yes, that’s why I’m called oy30 here), and I posted origami stuff in spanish. It was in blogger though. I remember how I was excited about getting 1000 views XD . Anyway, a year passed, and when I thought I was ready to create my WordPress site, I did. My other blog isn’t available now, but you can have a look at some pictures from it in the page “Old memories”.

Advices for new bloggers:
I don’t like giving too much advices, because I feel like if I was the boss teaching everyone, but if you really want an advive, is:
Don’t be afraid on what to post. Feel free to write anything you want. Your blog is your virtual house, and like every house, you gotta add what you like. Wether if you write about specific topics or randomness, don’t be afraid. Tell what you gotta tell.

Nominees:
I nominate:
Ambi
Anthony just noticed he has the same name as me (well technically, because it’s in spanish xD)
Annabeth
Teenbloger830
Flower in Rainy day
Siddhidiksha
Yourdaughtersbookshelf
Amaya911
My brother, Clomex
Fonz
Shay
Teenella
Baggie
Thumbup
Kylaeunoia

Everybody have a nice day! Or if you are about to sleep, enjoy your dreams!! I gotta think on another phrase xD. Bye peeps!

46 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!

  1. sfclomex February 13, 2016 / 8:38 pm

    👏👏👏👏👏😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

    Like

  2. badatgaming130 February 13, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    Yay nominations :DDDDD

    Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 February 13, 2016 / 6:46 pm

        My internet sucks from my room. I’ll try to get my response up soon but I wanna do some Minecraft first xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 6:46 pm

        Okay

        Like

    • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 2:27 pm

      THANK YOU SO MUCH 😄😄

      Like

  3. chape February 13, 2016 / 4:32 am

    Congrats on the award!
    Great advice 🙂
    Big hug, David

    Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 12:47 pm

        Wait, David, do I follow you?

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 12:48 pm

        Oh gosh sorry!! I thought I followed you back months ago! It’s the second time it happens to me. I’m really sorry. Wait a sec, Ima follow you

        Liked by 1 person

      • chape February 13, 2016 / 12:51 pm

        Hahahaha don’t worry!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 12:52 pm

        Thank you. Gosh. I’m so dumb

        Like

      • chape February 13, 2016 / 12:59 pm

        You are welcome 🙂
        If it helps to make you feel better, I can do an airplane with paper, nothing else 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 12:59 pm

        Lelelel I’m okay thanks 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 12:49 pm

        I hope it worked. I’m so embarrased… sorry again

        Liked by 1 person

      • chape February 13, 2016 / 12:53 pm

        Eh! No apologies needed!! We are cool 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 February 13, 2016 / 12:55 pm

        Thank you so much 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • chape February 13, 2016 / 12:59 pm

        You are most welcome 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

