Happy Valentine’s day!

image

I hope you’ve had a great sunday! Today is Valentine’s day, and I wanted to tell you guys how much you mean for me. I feel great everytime I read your awesome comments and I wonder how you guys can stick with me when I post weird stuff. Thank you guys. I’d like to thank to some special persons today, that’s Ambi, Thumbup, BaggieΒ andΒ my online mom Amaya. This people make my day all the time, wether if it’s about funny conversations or email conversations or deep conversations, they’ve always stayed with me. And thanks to you, you, the one who is reading this. I’m pretty sure we’ve had great moments, so why not leaving some memories below in the comments since it’s Valentine’s day? Can’t wait to read them πŸ™‚ .

Enjoy this awesome day peeps.

Antonio

22 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s day!

    • OY30 February 17, 2016 / 2:51 pm

      Thanks! πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. sfcamster February 15, 2016 / 2:39 pm

    Remember all those days ago I drew you and me riding a horse and a pony? Oh… Wait. XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 130l February 14, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    Happy Valentine’s day to every body

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 130l February 14, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    Eres la neta feliz dia de el amor y la amistad amigo

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 14, 2016 / 9:46 pm

      😊 Feliz día!!

      Like

  4. 130l February 14, 2016 / 6:51 pm

    I remember when we met

    Liked by 1 person

  5. badatgaming130 February 14, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    Aww happy valentine’s day to you too! You mean a lot to me too buddy, I’m glad we’re friends ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 14, 2016 / 6:05 pm

      Thank you! I love drawing!

      Like

  6. Dziey February 14, 2016 / 3:21 pm

    Aww this is cute! Great post! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. theambivert123 February 14, 2016 / 2:17 pm

    Aw happy Valentine’s day to you too ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  8. flower in rainy day February 14, 2016 / 2:13 pm

    Ohhh, this day is really special! I am soo happy ’cause you nominated me!!!! Thank you again!!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ I am sending e-mails to my boyfriend, I was watching ski jumping(BTW our hero Peter Prevc won, until he fell πŸ˜€ ) I was watching Star wars(my favorite film)….. Just great lazy day πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

