Updates

Hello hello guys! How are you today? I hope you had a great Monday! How was your Valentine’s Day? Some people told me how they celebrated it and it reminded me of how lonely I am… but I STILL HAVE MY CHOCOLATE BOX FOR MYSELF!!! HAHAHAHAhaha…yeh.

I’m in exam period if you were wondering, some of them were really complicated, but others were pretty easy if I must say. I drew this when I finished. Rhett and Link:

image

I really like it to be honest. Alsoooo, if you have been following me for a while, you probably read that post of the shirt I printed with my Corel Draw design. In case you didn’t see it, here it is:

image

Well, I had to print another design again. I must say I made my effort, and it went pretty good if we compare it. Here it is:

image

Waaaaay different don’t you think? 😂😂. Also, check out this awesome drawing Cam made:

image

image

I’M IN LOVE WITH THAT DRAWING!!!!! XDDDD

Also, remember that magazine project? Huh, we didn’t win. Heh. The other team did. But hey, we did our best didn’t we? I’ll take that as a personal life lesson πŸ™‚

Have a nice day peeps!

12 thoughts on “Updates

  1. D.N. February 17, 2016 / 9:23 am

    I repeat: I need a girlfriend.

    Though, watching GMM all week helped.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 17, 2016 / 2:53 pm

      Because last week was lovely πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Like

  2. badatgaming130 February 15, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    I thought I was your valentine πŸ˜₯

    Liked by 2 people

  3. eloquentparadise February 15, 2016 / 7:01 pm

    I loved the drawings, they’re very cute. And then, winning is not as important as giving your best is.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Annabeth February 15, 2016 / 5:59 pm

    I bet you still did great with your magazine project! And nice drawings! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

