Need your thoughts!!

Hey guys! Probably you noticed that yesterday I didn’t post Viernes Mexicano. Well, to be honest, I’m running out of ideas of what to post. Like, idk, I’m not as prepared to write about mexican stuff as I am in Talk About-Thursday. So, I need your opinions. I was thinking on shutting it down or make it a monthly post. If you people do enjoy reading Viernes Mexicano, I won’t shut it down.

How has been your weekend? Planning on something for tomorrow? I hope everyone is happy. Ima be here so if you wanna say hi or something you can do it. And please, tell me your thoughts about Viernes Mexicano. 🙂

19 thoughts on “Need your thoughts!!

  1. Lisa A. February 21, 2016 / 5:56 pm

    Maybe you should only do it once a month for now. I enjoyed reading it.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. darthvaper01 February 21, 2016 / 12:21 pm

    I suggest you shut it down. Don’t keep something going until no one wants it anymore or you run out of ideas make a few more of what ideas you have left then that should be it end it in a high note

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 21, 2016 / 1:40 pm

      That’s a good advice, thanks!

      Like

  3. badatgaming130 February 20, 2016 / 4:17 pm

    Gaming? I could find some games for us to play. Well challenge you to xD

    Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 February 20, 2016 / 4:41 pm

        Lel guessing u cant beastmode my skills xD

        Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 February 20, 2016 / 4:44 pm

        Yeah… I may be badatgaming but we all know that even I can beat you at most games lel. XD

        Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

