Every Saturday Morning Ever-OY30’s life

How is a saturday morning in my life?
1: Waking up at 7:00
2: Wishing it’s 10:00 so I get late to my morning class
3: Checking clock and going back to bed, hoping I get to sleep 3 hours more
4: Waking up again, and noticing it’s just 7:30
5: Starting to pretend I’m sleepy even though I’m not
6: Waiting until my mom starts asking us to get ready
7: Putting on my clothes
8: Having a quick breakfast
9: Surprise! We are late!
10: Starting to hurry up so I don’t get late
11: Getting to Karate early, regretting what I did

How’s a saturday morning in your life peeps?

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

14 thoughts on “Every Saturday Morning Ever-OY30’s life

  1. D.N. February 27, 2016 / 3:50 pm

    1. Roll off of bed, forcing me to wake up.
    2. Get dressed (If I feel like it.)
    3. Eat breakfast.
    4. Play some video games.
    5. Lego.
    6. Nap.
    7. Watch some CW shows (Flash, Legends of Tomorrow)
    8. Sleep.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. badatgaming130 February 27, 2016 / 2:44 pm

    Get up, play video games, troll oy30, play more video games, go to bed.

    Liked by 1 person

      • badatgaming130 February 27, 2016 / 2:47 pm

        Lel, Lel lel, lel lel lel lel lel lel. Lel, Lel lel. Lel lel lel lel lel lel. (To the tune of some Mozart song I forgot its name)

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

