Some drawings I made in my childhood

2016-02-28_15.42.24.jpg

Hey hey hey! Yesterday I was cleaning my bedroom and found some old drawings I made a few years ago. Some of them are here for you. First, we have the drawing of my friends and me, playing. The guy in the middle isn´t my friend anymore because his brother hates me though.

image

Then we have this one. I can remember drawing it. I got my advanced brown belt in Karate. I was so happy because the next one was the black belt, and I just had to wait one year buuuuuuuuut… we moved. So I had to start from the beginning again.

image

I don´t even know what in the world I was thinking when I made this one. Like, just look at my face! How psycho is that??? It was meant to tell others I was about to comb my hair, but it doesn´t seem like it to be honest. Next!

image

I used to make drawings of me with “OH GOSH” poses. Surprised ones. I guess this one was a bit rushed but I don´t know at this point. Gosh look at that! My chest! What happened to it? And my hands! Messed up in the right one xD . And in the left eyebrow too, and I have a big n0se. Next!

image

At first, I was scared because, well, just look at that picture. It´s a guy, with his big fist, in front of a guy who is crying. What would you think if you drew this and found it many years later? Like “what the heck do I had on my mind”. I don´t remember and I´m pretty sure I never threatened someone. That´s when I realized the guy on the top. Then it was more “friendly”. I think that´s me, there, going to stop that bully. I guess. I hope. If not, I must go to the doctor.

Welp that´s all peeps! Thanks for leaving your thoughts below? Which of them is your favorite one?

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

16 thoughts on “Some drawings I made in my childhood

  1. Kitty August 12, 2016 / 5:54 pm

    don’t mind me stalking old posts on people’s blogs xD
    but dang those hands are drawn pretty well 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 August 12, 2016 / 7:50 pm

      Don’t worry I do that too xD
      Thank you! I’ve improved tho xP

      Like

  2. sfcamster March 2, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    Hey, the last round of the Tri-Jedi Tournament is here!

    I have chosen…

    Any type of Star Wars transport! An X-Wing! Yes! A giant Jawa tank thingy? Yes! Chewbacca? No. (Even though C3-P0 used his back for transport once… You know what I mean.)

    You can have characters to go with your piece, too!

    Your piece is due in two weeks from today! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. flower in rainy day March 2, 2016 / 4:00 am

    They are really all great, but my favourite is the on when you get the brown belt…. 🙂 I can understand happiness on your face, I know from judo how is to get a new belt! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ninja Girl February 29, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    Hahaha!! These are awesome. My favorite is the one where you are “posing”. You just look so surprised and/or angry lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 February 29, 2016 / 4:39 pm

      yeah, surprised is the word xD thanks!

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

