Why did Clomex leave our group? TMM#3

Looks like he got bus-ted
Ha ha ha.

Anyway, if you’ve been following me since the beginning of 2015, you know about that class I made of origami for the students that were about to get into middle school.
Well, the same happened this year, but a bit different. I had four helpers in today’s class, aaaaaaand my brother was in the group. So, we had our typical break and my friends and I came to stalk my little brother.
Interesting tho, we didn’t spend as much time with him as we did with my friend’s younger brother, like, gosh guys, lots of classmates and friends came by his brother and started asking him questions about his brother and stuff and we laughed and we did encounter his clone by accident (long story) and hanged around with him.
What happened to my brother? I don’t know! He left! Maybe he felt uncomfortable, or something like that, but he left. And yeah. I gave the class, my brother wasn’t there, and I had fun.

By the end of the day another friend told me that my brother took everyone’s chances to win something and, guess what, he did. Friend was laughing 😂😂😂.

Why are these TMM posts so short?

So that’s all peeps! Thanks for leaving your thoughts below in the comments, and for keeping the good work. Stay awesome guys!

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

4 thoughts on “Why did Clomex leave our group? TMM#3

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

