The Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile_blogger_award

I forgot to mention, congratulations to the ladies!!!!! Today is International Women´s day! Applauses please!

gifsparacomentar33_zps1d8f5797

Now, let´s continue with the award. I have been nominated by (oh surprise! a girl! congrats again!!)Flower in rainy day. Thank you so much! 😀

The rules!

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 10 bloggers of your choice. When considering a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, keep in mind the quality of their writing, the uniqueness of their subject matter and the level of love displayed on the virtual page.
  • Link yer nominees and let them know about their nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself

I nominate:

Ambi

Anthony

Amaya

Infinitmagic

And anyone else who wants to do this 🙂

Seven facts about me:

  1. I like blue
  2. Also orange
  3. And red
  4. I write with my right hand
  5. I like hands
  6. My eyes are brown color: crap
  7. I like my blog
9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

