The Blogger’s Story Award!

image

Hey guys! I have been nominated for this amazing award by its creator, 💜infinitmagic💜!! Go and check out her blog now!

Directions (yep, not rules. Directions):

*Thank the person who nominated you
*Answer the questions
*Nominate 3+ bloggers 

Questions with answers:

1:A) What is your blog’s name? B) Why did you name it that?
OY30’s blog because, idk, it’s my blog lel
2:How long have you been blogging?
I guess a year and two months
3:How many followers do you have?
Thanks to you I have 123 now 😉 wait, 123 is a lucky number!
4:Who was your first follower?
Brace_Face, who quit WordPress last year
5:What got you into blogging?
The blogs of my friends
6:What is your favorite part about blogging?
That I can express anything that is in my mind. I feel free
7:If you could improve anything at all about WordPress/blogging, what would it be?
Make the Premium pack available to everyone :)))))
8:Why do you continue to blog?
Because of the same reason of number six. I love blogging

I nominate:
Baggie
Cap’n
AKA the author

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

18 thoughts on “The Blogger’s Story Award!

  1. badatgaming130 March 10, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    123? Like… Vikkstar123? 😂😂😂
    Anyways its late rn so I’ll do this tomorrow. Thanks for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aayusi March 10, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    Congrats on getting the award mexican boy!! Your number 7 is such an apt answer *_*

    Liked by 1 person

  3. cheezybrocoli March 10, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    ok wait the plan is I change my blog so only certain people can view it then I make a new blog

    Liked by 1 person

  4. cheezybrocoli March 10, 2016 / 8:40 pm

    Make a post. I’m changing my URL. I’m deleting the content of my old blog. new blog=hectorstallixrandomposts.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

      • cheezybrocoli March 12, 2016 / 7:21 pm

        lel. I’ve never planned or done this before and I haven’t been in wordpress in a while so I actually have no idea how to invite u….

        Like

    • OY30 March 12, 2016 / 5:54 pm

      Where do you want me to post it?

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

