Update-reading Sherlock Holmes

I’ve been staring at the screen for about fifteen minutes thinking on what to post, and decided to tell you that I’ve reading the Sherlock Holmes books. I guess I have read about 20 books of him (?). Last January I got the whole collection of him, and since I’m in the period of school where we don’t have much homework, I decided to start reading.
Sherlok Holmes is freaking Awesome with capital ‘A’. Favorite book so far? The Hound of the Baskervilles.

image

Well peeps, have a nice evening! And for those of different timezone, happy Sunday!!! 😀 (because they might read this in Sunday) Bye bye guys! You rock!

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

10 thoughts on “Update-reading Sherlock Holmes

  1. myfreeideasblog October 5, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    Hmm… That’s a good book… spine chilling ! My most favourite story was the adventure of the three Garridebs….. as there only fr a moment, we get to see the emotional side of the so controlled SHERLOCK HOLMES !!! Isn’t it ?

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 October 6, 2016 / 4:01 pm

      Yeah Ikr????? Conan Doyle wrote such a gret story

      Liked by 1 person

  2. jisimpx March 12, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    Hi Antonio, I have nominated you to do The Blogger’s Story Award. Please check on my blog post to know more X

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

