Quick update!

Hey peeps! Maybe you´ve noticed that my website has been quite quiet. Well, I have a reason for it, two reasons actually.

  1. I have no Wi-Fi at my phone. This worries me too much because I gotta work on some posts that must be scheduled.
  2. School has kept me busy, a little. Today I had to carry the Cross of Our Lord at my school, which is a Catholic one. And in the next four days I´ll have to help my Math´s teacher with some other classmates because teachers from other schools are coming here and they need help, but hey! I won´t have classes!!!!! :DDDDD

In other news this is the last week of school before what we know as “Semana Santa” starts. This means two weeks of vacation. That is good I guess.

Anyway, I might be able to be on my Kik account, which is origamiyoda30. If you have one and would like to say hi or anything you are always welcome, you just have to wait until I get a good Wi-Fi connection XD.

Thanks for taking your time to read this peeps! Bye bye!

The sky is the start line.

~Antonio

P.S. Sister has been pretty interested in Peter Capaldi and Doctor Who lately O-O

11 thoughts on “Quick update!

    • badatgaming130 March 15, 2016 / 8:32 pm

      I get 1 week off for spring break too, although I get March 25 off I think so yeah… Should I cry that I don’t have more time or be happy that I have at least more than infinit? Hmmm…

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

