Movies that left me pondering-The Fourth Kind

4521513935_bea0078bf6_b

Trust me when I tell you I had to search a lot for a wallpaper of the movie that wouldn´t be creepy (at least not TOO creepy).

Since I watched this one, I haven´t stopped thinking about it. Two words: freaking owl.

I´m not giving you the argument of it. It´s creepy. And I liked/disliked it. Watch it, or not. Creepier if you watch it alone in your room.

Why did I watch it anyway? I hate that I can’t stop reading/watching something that has a lot of suspense. *sigh* Good job Antonio.

Bye bye peeps…

P.S. Wi-Fi is back!!! 😀

7 thoughts on “Movies that left me pondering-The Fourth Kind

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

