Folding the twelve doctors!

Hey peeps! How are you today? Today is Wednesday!!! Yayyy! Belly button of the week! Can you guess on what I’ve working these past days? A hint: check the title. Lel

image

Well here they are!! What do you think about them? To be honest, I’m proud of them. I stopped folding origami since last year, and by January I made my origami Finn, but I thought it wasn’t enough, so I folded them! I was thinking on making the War Doctor but, if BBC didn’t count him until an especial episode, why should I? XD

Here is a throwback of my first Doctor Who pieces:

image

Welp, that’s all guys! Bye bye! 👋👋

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

42 thoughts on “Folding the twelve doctors!

  1. D.N. March 24, 2016 / 8:34 am

    Those are the best Aoctors I’ve seen! Great job, OY!

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

