Hello everybody!

Today I went on a trip to somewhere. A place. In the world. With people. Yep. And, it was awesome. Yep.

How’s your day???? How did you spend your saturday? Did you watch a movie? Maybe played a game? Or hanged out with friends? Or did you just stay in your room surfing the internet with chips and soda and no light?

What are your plans for tomorrow? Are you going to watch a movie? Play a game? Hang out with friends? Or just stay in your room surfing the internet with chips and soda and no light? Whatever you choose to do, make it amazing. Make your Saturday be jealous of Sunday.

Ohh!! Also, the post about Mayas of yesterday, was an April Fools prank. “Akbal” is a name actually, and it means patience.
AND BY THE WAYYY, today is the birthday of a blogger friend! Happy Birthday to InfinitMagic! She’s passing through something important to her and her family, so if you could leave some words to her below in the comments or in her website, it would be great. To go to her website click here.

That’s all peeps! Have a good night! But if you are reading this in sunday morning, have a great sunday!! 😀

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

13 thoughts on “Hello everybody!

  1. Daniel He hetianding April 3, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    I did stuff…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lisa A. April 3, 2016 / 11:10 am

    I stayed in my room with some chips and soda! I hope you are having fun! I think I’ll be doing the same today too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bibliophile April 2, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    I spent my Saturday going to my classes, studying maths, french, science and computer and in the end did a bit of surfing net. ;)) Today, I’ll probably be doing the same thing that I did yesterday. ;-;
    Have a good Sunday/Saturday! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. pixey123456 April 2, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    All I did today was mainly wait for our tiles in your kitchen and bathroom to be done.

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

