Let’s ship words!!! (GAME) TAT#29

tat-ship

Hey hey hey peeps!!! How are you today??
Today finally we are releasing the shipping game since, as you know, last Thursday the WordPress app deleted my drafts. #ripinspiration #ripdraft #ripmydreamsofbeingagreatbloggerinwordpress

image

ANYWAY!!!!!
What we got prepared for you is this game that consists on Dracoola giving me words to ship. You can also play at home and make your own shippings. Okay? Let’s begin!

ROUND 1
WordPress and lag
All right so I actually thought on this shipping before since last Thursday, when the draft got deleted.

image

I think on… LagPress, or Wordlag. Yeah. Those two. Yep. Let’s continue!

ROUND 2
Phone and car
Umm, okay. Phar? No wait, that sounds like phar. Cane? No. Phonar? Sounds weird.
Oh gravy, I’m weird anyway. PHONAR IS THE SHIPPING RESULT

ROUND 3
Duck and fabulous
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe…
You know what will be right? Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe…
DUCKULOUS!!!!!! YAYYYYYYY!

ROUND 4
Pencil and Tardis
I bet there must be a picture of this anywhere on the internet.

image

Well I think on two: tarden and penardis. But since I don’t really like them I’ll say “tarpensrdis” 😀

ROUND 5
Warm and lemonade
Because right now the weather is freaking warm, and because a lemonade wouldn’t be too bad.
I ship them and say: warmonade.
Wow, that sounds like a Transformers bot
“The warmonade” a Transformers story anthology–coming soon

ROUND 6
Laundry and emoji.
I don’t even know from where I’m taking these words…

All right, I have a feeling that this one will sound funny.
Laundemoji? Emoundry? Lamoji? Emodry? Laundemoundryji? YEAH! THAT ONE! LAUNDEMOUNDRYJI!

ROUND 7 (FINALE!)
All right, this ship will have to be with these words: mirror, window, radio and Taylor
Why Taylor?
Because I like Taylor Swift *wink wonk*
×~×
ALL RIGHT! So we got, Mirror + Window= mindow + radio= mindowradio + Taylor= Mindowtayloradio

YAY WE DID IT! WE DID IT! WE DID IT! YEAH! WE DID IT!
image

WELL THAT’S ALL FOR TODAY GUYS!
Thanks for liking and leaving your thoughts below in the comments! Let us know which were your shipping results. And… don’t forget to check Tell Me More because… two words: Rogue One :3

7 thoughts on “Let’s ship words!!! (GAME) TAT#29

      • sfcamster April 7, 2016 / 6:12 pm

        Hey can you enter in the new contest? Activity these days is dismal…

        Liked by 1 person

      • OY30 April 7, 2016 / 6:21 pm

        Sure! I enter my twelve origami doctors!

        Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

