Hypocrite people, who are you really?

image

Anyone who has met hypocrite people?

There are lots, lots of fake people out there, wanting you to trust them, showing you their best fake face.

You can hang out with them, maybe even believe you are friends with them, but one day they reveal how they really are.

Have you ever passed through this kind of situation? If you have, leave them alone. Fighting with them will just increase the problem, and you’ll make them feel better. And if you haven’t, be careful, but also, don’t be one of them.

Never be hypocrite.

Sorry for this post, but something happened the other day with a “friend”, and I’m just mad.

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

81 thoughts on “Hypocrite people, who are you really?

  1. sfprincessella April 21, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    Sorry to hear! Hypocrite people need to… not be hypocrite. there you go that was my best answer XD

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Daniel He hetianding April 17, 2016 / 11:48 pm

    But then, in the end, the person they hurt the most is themselves.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Daniel He hetianding April 17, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    Damn. I have known really mean people all my life.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thumbup April 17, 2016 / 1:47 am

    I am sorry to hear this. Yeah. It happens. Hang in there.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Bibliophile April 16, 2016 / 11:03 pm

    Dear hypocrite people,
    There are two really nice place for you guys to go –
    1) hell
    2) poop drains.
    Nah really, they are so annoying. Happened to me once, I left that girl alone. I think I still have some of them around me but I think I don’t have the guts to say because they are my close friends. Everyone needs to stop faking and bitching.
    Goodbye.
    A letter to ’em people. xD Have a good weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OY30 April 16, 2016 / 11:26 pm

      Done!!! I found it as spam, screw you WordPress app -_-. Awesome letter xD have a nice weekend too!

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Tara(Flower in rainy day) April 16, 2016 / 2:32 pm

    I agree, it’s so sad that here are so many hypocrite people in this world. When I was younger(7-9 years old I think), there was very mean and hypocrite girl who trained judo whit me. I always felt so bad when she was around and I am happy that she stopped training-_-

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thumbup April 17, 2016 / 1:51 am


      Tara,
      Check your spam folder.
      I think it’s where all my comments for you are at.

      Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

