Be Grateful

This tuesday turned out to be great!! Be grateful 🙂 have a nice day peeps!

Life of an El Paso Woman

quote-i-am-the-master-of-my-fate-and-the-captain-of-my-destiny-nelson-mandelaHi everyone! I hope your Tuesday is going well! I recently received this email from The Secret book. I’m still going through a hard time with life right now but this little email made me happy for a little while. I wanted to share it with you. Whenever I have doubts, I always enjoy going to The Secret web site. The stories people submit give me a little burst of energy and optimism. If you aren’t familiar with The Secret, I highly recommend the book, movie and web site. Here’s what was e-mailed to me below:

Today, be grateful. Be grateful for your favorite music, for movies that make you feel good, for your phone that connects you with people, for your computer, and for the electricity that lights up your life. Be grateful for air travel that flies you everywhere. Be grateful for the roads and traffic lights…

View original post 100 more words

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

