The Unique Blogger Award

Hey hey hey peeps!!!!
I’ve meant to do this award for ages, and I still have more awards left, but this one was the first so, yeah.

The creator of this award is Tara, who has nominated me for this. Thank you so much Tara!! If you haven’t checked her blog out yet, go and do it!! She is really amazing!!

The rules:
-Thank to the blogger who nominated you
-Nominate 8-13 bloggers
Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions
Add one meme and one quote you really like
–Add a link of award’s creator

My nominees are:
My WordPress mom, Amaya
My brother, Clomex
My unicorn friend InfinitMagic ;3
My loyal follower, Thumbup

And… I ran out of nominees (keeping more for more awards), so, anyone else who wants to do this award is nominated too.

My answers:
-What was the most awkward thing you have ever done? (I mean falling into a trash can, or to trip over carpet and this stuff?)
This post explains all of my awkward moments in life including *spoiler*
-Who is your favourite heroine from books and movies?
Um, I guess Clara Oswald from Doctor Who (?) She is not from a movie, but still my favorite heroine
-Do you like horror movies? Yer favourite? Why?
Oh no!!! I can’t stand watching horror movies. I’d rather watch suspense movies. I love them!!

My favorite meme and quote:
I don’t have favorite memes because I’m the kind of person who can read lots of them and laugh a lot, and an hour later I forget them, but my favorite quote is:

The one who said “no matter if you win or if you lose, what matters is having fun” probably lost

My three unique questions:
1) Do you like tea?
2) Do you have siblings?
3) What is your favorite movie?

And that’s all peeps!!! Meanwhile Ima work on more awards. Bye bye!!

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

13 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

  1. Thumbup May 4, 2016 / 11:18 pm

    On the playground, left sidebar, image of award free blog so no can do but

    #1. Yes, I like tea.
    #2. I have 4 siblings. Oldest, hearing and 3 other after me all deaf like me.
    #3. My favorite movie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lisa A. May 4, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    Congratulations son! Thank you for the award! I will do a post for it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thumbup May 4, 2016 / 11:00 pm

      SFCAMSTER, I’ll help. On my way,

      Like

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

