Science Fair project (hoping we did well)

Hello you amazing people!! How are you today?

If you did not know (of course you don’t know, you don’t know me in real life) our school is making a Science Fair. Yes!!!

This year, we 8th graders have to choose between all of the Physics projects that our teacher gives us. But my team didn’t. Our project is different.

We are preparing two projects actually, and they are about frequencies. You know, like those videos on YouTube where you listen at some sounds and you find out you can’t hear what a 6 year old can…
No? Okay. Nevermind then.

Anyway, today we presented the project to our whole classroom, our teacher and some moms (yes. I don’t know why, but they were there). And I must say we did it really well. Our teacher will tell us if we actually did soon. Now I just hope we get to be the bests of the classroom because that would mean we would go to the Science Fair and maybe not have to make the final exam *fingers crossed*

I don’t know. I just want to look at everyone making the exams while they are worrying about what to answer I just want to have fun 🙂

And that’s pretty much what has happened in my life. What about you?

Have a nice day peeps!!! Don’t forget to smile and eat some cookies!!! Because why not? Just go and buy some. Now. Right now.

The sky is the start line.
~Antonio

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? GO AND BUY THOSE COOKIES!!!

28 thoughts on “Science Fair project (hoping we did well)

  1. badatgaming130 May 17, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    Oh oy XD you drive me crazy in all kinds of ways but in good ways obviously

    Liked by 2 people

    • 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 May 17, 2016 / 7:45 pm

      I would too
      but
      my exams are over.
      LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 May 18, 2016 / 6:20 am

        Twinzies 😛

        Liked by 1 person

  2. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 May 17, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    IF I GET OVERSUGARED
    THEN GURL
    THE WORLD WILL NOT END PEACEFULLY

    Liked by 1 person

    • 💜infinitmagic💜 May 17, 2016 / 7:43 pm

      Well, of course that doesn’t matter to me. The human world is a puny one. I’m here because being among you naive little creatures brings me odd joy. Eat more sugar, please. ^-^

      Like

  3. 🍁Boltie Crystal Blossom🍁 May 17, 2016 / 6:54 pm

    BRUH MY DAD WILL LEGIT KILL ME
    I SHOULD BE TAKING A SHOWER RIGHT NOW
    BUT NO
    DONT GOT TIME FO DAT

    Liked by 1 person

This is the part where you leave your thoughts, by the way...

